The Teams


Congratulations to the following schools that participated in Generate 2015.

  • Charles Spencer High School, Grande Prairie
  • Chief Jacob Bearspaw School, Morley
  • Dr. E. P. Scarlett High School, Calgary
  • École Desrochers, Jasper
  • École Secondaire Notre Dame High School, Red Deer
  • École Voyageur, Cold Lake
  • Edwin Parr Composite High School, Athabasca
  • Forestburg School, Forestburg
  • Hillside Jr/Sr High School, Valleyview
  • Hughenden Public School, Hughenden
  • J. Percy Page High School, Edmonton
  • Kainai High School, Cardston
  • Langdon School, Langdon
  • Medicine Hat High School, Medicine Hat
  • Next Step Senior High – Sherwood Park
  • Peace River High School, Peace River
  • Robert Thirsk High School, Calgary
  • Rocky Lane Public School, Fort Vermillion
  • School of Alternative Education, Edmonton
  • Sundre High School, Sundre
%d bloggers like this: